Contact Us

Call us

Australia: 1300 ELB EQU (352 378)

New Zealand: 0800 4ELBNZ

Head Office & Accounts
02 4777 7110
35 David Road, Emu Plains, NSW 2750 (Sydney)

By Region

NSW & ACT
Dean Cavanagh – Branch Manager
dcavanagh@elbquip.com
02 4777 7115
35 David Road, Emu Plains, NSW 2750 (Sydney)
NZ
John Grant – General Manager
jgrant@elbquip.com
09 570 1002  |  021 970 136
96 Gavin Street, Mt Wellington 1060 (Auckland)
60B Enterprise Drive, Papamoa 3118 (Bay of Plenty)
QLD
Tony Green – Branch Manager
tgreen@elbquip.com
07 3719 2203  |  0417 320 015
32 Machinery Street, Darra, QLD 4076 (Brisbane)
13 Mackley Street, Garbutt, QLD 4814 (Townsville)
SA & NT
Chris Neate – Branch Manager
cneate@elbquip.com
08 8329 5300  |  0417 320 018
27 Aldenhoven Road, Lonsdale, SA 5160 (Adelaide)
WA
Graham Rutter – Branch Manager
grutter@elbquip.com
08 9359 1500  |  0417 320 012
135 Chisholm Crescent, Kewdale, WA 6105 (Perth)
VIC & TAS
Steven Barker – Branch Manager
sbarker@elbquip.com
03 9357 9929  |  0417 320 020
109 Merola Way, Campbellfield, VIC 3061 (Melbourne)

Email

Please complete the form below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.